Relayd data available command support
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:48:45 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 18:55:15 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
commitc8f59ee5fc11492ef472dc5cfd2fd2c4926b1787
tree41a467d0d1996cdef70ce08bd32848e029737686
parent806e2684ce24d3772af37ee46c5f0500c7a0723f
Relayd data available command support

Add the data available support on the relayd side and use it if the
tracing session is streaming on the network.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.032038 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.