Tests: Change syscall tests to use `gen-syscall-events` testapp
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:19:56 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:29:03 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commitc8e51d1559c48a12f18053997bbcff0c162691c4
treeeaa12c2737482297848bd84ebefef742544f47a8
parent030312cfdeb643db807b028f9edffdee57384416
Tests: Change syscall tests to use `gen-syscall-events` testapp

Use `gen-syscall-events` testapp in conjuction with the LTTng PID
tracker to improve the reliability of the syscall tracing tests by only
tracing the test app's activity.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/kernel/test_syscall
tests/utils/testapp/gen-syscall-events/gen-syscall-events.c
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.032499 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.