Fix: support duplicate health type
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:38:03 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:53:41 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
commitc89add41f83057d9848bcef8f976ea8d2111aabd
tree0a434e616f37b4d0e1dba09d32116e05320e5748
parentee10cdeb41ab238ebdc9ae3d1b2a4dbbe930df9b
Fix: support duplicate health type

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.c
This page took 0.03264 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.