Tests: remove unused libhealthexit code
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 19:48:41 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 19:49:12 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
commitc89998b20ef1502466b1ac92fafbffcc25fd62f8
tree14e00297adf98db66cecdb35f1fe11db7ec3efd9
parent89c453960c909e2e793e246715026c5e81a83c3a
Tests: remove unused libhealthexit code

libhealthexit is no longer used since 89c453960. Remove the now-unused
code of that test library. A comment referencing that library is also
adjusted.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1d088e9032a3b2e1a9f7956e81c7cb662473a7fd
tests/regression/tools/health/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/health/health_exit.c [deleted file]
tests/regression/tools/health/test_health.sh
This page took 0.0333 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.