Add a save command based on the save API to the lttng client
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:04:49 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:33:44 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
commitc864d6d788c58de94111911a9e10d221ec8bc398
tree591d6eda430ab58267eec659e3893de925479012
parentfb198a1138d32ac7218695c564909d96018eb1b7
Add a save command based on the save API to the lttng client

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng/command.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/save.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.033833 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.