lttng-metadata(1): fix style
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:27:43 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:02:56 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
commitc7ab9bea55e4fdbdd82fabbff0f705d73c1f22f6
tree10955ba80af613b9b17228748a8e70ae121f9b0f
parent59b19c3c82a824b602b4e3cd70e1cb22448fcb9d
lttng-metadata(1): fix style

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-metadata.1.txt
This page took 0.033496 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.