Fix: unchecked posix_fadvise() return value
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:17:05 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 19:09:08 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commitc7a78aabfa0491974d4ffc188d72eb1e67c7344e
treea2d810485f4427d88405939afc21f16631f04c38
parent862d3a3b75a25b29eb589fb9b3efc7e19d1c1bec
Fix: unchecked posix_fadvise() return value

Found by Coverity:

CID 1019971 (#1 of 1): Unchecked return value from library
(CHECKED_RETURN)2. check_return: Calling posix_fadvise(outfd,
orig_offset - stream->max_sb_size, stream->max_sb_size, 4) without
checking return value. This library function may fail and return an
error code.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.034145 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.