Fix: tests: add missing wait, document missing synchro
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:40:28 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:48:36 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
commitc76133340787e9dd20ce56fdb9a5a6f4cbfe0067
tree5f46b4acaa345cc2e7a22c38052b1f652172de88
parent94dab75b56f0bcfa8389c6befe3d4be3fbb3c75e
Fix: tests: add missing wait, document missing synchro

Move all wait ${!} that target a single process to "wait", to minimize
the chances to forget some background process in the future.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_ust_streaming
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/ust_test
tests/regression/tools/streaming/test_ust
tests/regression/ust/before-after/test_before_after
tests/regression/ust/buffers-pid/test_buffers_pid
tests/regression/ust/high-throughput/test_high_throughput
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/test_java_log4j
tests/regression/ust/multi-session/test_multi_session
tests/regression/ust/nprocesses/test_nprocesses
tests/regression/ust/periodical-metadata-flush/test_periodical_metadata_flush
This page took 0.034553 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.