Allow run-as to generate filter bytecode.
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:12:28 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 18:28:11 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
commitc73f064af78ce03f1f6d89b66a0e05b3d3b477aa
treea9ffbeb3e7140011e1a34fd478432ea3c7e8ea02
parent8bd71deafbf1d15f47f4935280a6290368ec6224
Allow run-as to generate filter bytecode.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3742bb00b7c753b7d256cdff1889a5e90865608b
src/common/runas.c
src/common/runas.h
This page took 0.032189 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.