Add doc to liblttkconsumerd.h
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 13:36:46 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 14:55:59 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
commitc72c2927a2478c534b64593bb31507dc010daf34
tree8b7acfb5dbffdc72b3fb53bf6cb11fd4f1758585
parent63053e7cec6930a85d4d4c7ac851a1c554179c8a
Add doc to liblttkconsumerd.h

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
liblttkconsumerd/lttkconsumerd.h
This page took 0.033056 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.