Don't print time and pid/tid in ERR() and WARN()
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 18:36:33 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 18:41:56 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
commitc66f2a27dd7d3394775f4a9a942c899c973c3b42
tree6acb34b8c67aeecd0d84b1627b664eb651e6b6bc
parent849e5b7b78004e931773838ab3fe1a19c843c01c
Don't print time and pid/tid in ERR() and WARN()

The lttng command line uses these two macros to print information to the
user. With the time and pid/tid, it is not really user friendly and
useful for the user.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/error.h
This page took 0.033095 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.