Load x86-irq-vectors lttng-modules probe
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:47:11 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 16:50:10 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
commitc66dfab8a5b0149fa3ef83b6ba62a1b6a48e2dd2
tree4c5585117a7717c45ed5f54809dbd8cfc66fe431
parenta9bfd666af51ddac021f2b0f836b32cb194cc847
Load x86-irq-vectors lttng-modules probe

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.03708 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.