Fix: Lazily initialize max poll set size in poll compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:36:45 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:44:43 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commitc607fe035ea8821a8f4c6ab6f3467ec726e36a63
treeb213e0599738179439cbe6a99b99aa1cf8d3d1d4
parent1e19c0f692117a7e1d2f00b2c434d7bd68485575
Fix: Lazily initialize max poll set size in poll compat

This was applied to the epoll implementation in commit
22dad56815ce0201c5ae7d5ef5d79cc0c6a42c5e

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/compat-poll.c
This page took 0.031938 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.