Add the relayd create session command
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 22:05:45 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:50:15 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
commitc5b6f4f08fe8d1abff74c7f6ad3630b7dcf0669d
tree2011ba3a2ca2a8f24281f3f2166f974577a5cd27
parentf50f23d9f80ed9fae7fe5c49aee65e813e0031c8
Add the relayd create session command

This is needed in order to fix a specific condition of the data pending
where we need to have streams associated with a session and this command
will be used for new feature in the future.

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-relayd.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
This page took 0.033532 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.