Tests: add function to validate the number of an event name in metadata
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 21:56:51 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 08:34:01 +0000 (04:34 -0400)
commitc54b437e412758d71ee7cb61d1a60085009f3f90
tree8815449e2a0e7538835c99ad8a4c1dbf123c391b
parent49538c322bafff98569dd8ba4319e5dc5f1b87d9
Tests: add function to validate the number of an event name in metadata

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.023905 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.