Fix: relayd: fully initialize viewer stream before publishing it
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:04:16 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:30:25 +0000 (19:30 -0500)
commitc51b2177a083e94884c11cb3c2a6bbfe9dc463f7
treea2b49be3cc029e6e0ddbb14d076c03457a548cda
parentfeb33caa78b7d718da8473db204a35227fcdd5c2
Fix: relayd: fully initialize viewer stream before publishing it

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-stream.c
This page took 0.032999 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.