Tests: Validate that filters may be used with JUL's logger_name filtering
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:53:44 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:59:26 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
commitc4fd489fe80828d8eaa1cca7f25ae87ebb6d77f5
tree321e6bef08247618b6f4947132324f2a5c966b88
parentfb0edb23588244609bc2e7552e8c3a07af13f540
Tests: Validate that filters may be used with JUL's logger_name filtering

This test validates that custom filters may be used on JUL events
without interfering with the implicit filtering done on the logger_name
field.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
This page took 0.0319 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.