doc/man: put AsciiDoc attributes in their own file
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 23:30:39 +0000 (19:30 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 05:05:02 +0000 (01:05 -0400)
commitc4ee49840e6233047717851e7731477481500f44
tree928c18b8be570a39e0e2df9b8bc3b0a150f86d00
parentced06804cfc5116e4ea11c0a5b7520981cae79a6
doc/man: put AsciiDoc attributes in their own file

This facilitates the generation of man pages using another
asciidoc.conf file, but keeping the same attributes, without
having to split the generated configuration file.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/asciidoc-attrs.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man/asciidoc.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man/asciidoc.conf.in [deleted file]
This page took 0.036735 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.