Fix: don't destroy the sockets if the snapshot was successful
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 01:25:42 +0000 (20:25 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 20:21:02 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
commitc4a29317fe4eddfd4a779906a108f5779683843f
tree53ddb01ed55dc3deff7fd59c26b1198dc3786f31
parenta01c682b9919f98d45a9127b6e02fd08dcc900bc
Fix: don't destroy the sockets if the snapshot was successful

Missing a goto to skip the error condition that was destroying the
relayd sockets even if a snapshot was successful. We want to keep them
open to reuse them for the next snapshots.

This is verbatim from the fix 1371fc1228461eb532118280e67ab3e9de015757

It is also the same fix.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.033698 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.