Refactor: test: wrapper for enable_ust_lttng_event
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:50:04 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:33:11 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
commitc4926bb5e18ba7916ff2a5d2c70ed6b099643e73
treeed19e65f0178f27052d48e5aae6c5e3c0c3505d6
parent827caf52170780e09de9184749067ef670801846
Refactor: test: wrapper for enable_ust_lttng_event

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
23 files changed:
tests/regression/tools/health/test_health.sh
tests/regression/tools/health/test_thread_ok
tests/regression/tools/live/test_lttng_ust
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_save
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_ust_streaming
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/ust_test
tests/regression/tools/streaming/test_high_throughput_limits
tests/regression/tools/streaming/test_ust
tests/regression/ust/before-after/test_before_after
tests/regression/ust/buffers-pid/test_buffers_pid
tests/regression/ust/high-throughput/test_high_throughput
tests/regression/ust/low-throughput/test_low_throughput
tests/regression/ust/multi-session/test_multi_session
tests/regression/ust/nprocesses/test_nprocesses
tests/regression/ust/overlap/test_overlap
tests/regression/ust/periodical-metadata-flush/test_periodical_metadata_flush
tests/regression/ust/test_event_tracef
tests/regression/ust/test_event_wildcard
tests/stress/test_multi_sessions_per_uid_10app
tests/stress/test_multi_sessions_per_uid_5app_streaming
tests/stress/test_multi_sessions_per_uid_5app_streaming_kill_relayd
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.04254 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.