Fix: Add vpid, vppid and vtid info in add-context help
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 02:19:40 +0000 (22:19 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:46:11 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commitc455d428591ca798da9f1e7c2aeb7db348d74853
tree32e4d588f149abadf3d9d0f0731b01481bc0b52c
parent59b41aa2b4d4f74cefb898c9a45e82194ee7ff15
Fix: Add vpid, vppid and vtid info in add-context help

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
This page took 0.02433 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.