relayd tracefile array: add tracefile_array_reset
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 14:56:27 +0000 (09:56 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:24:18 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
commitc31a80928a509b70882bf6d81cb81acb639e263b
treedaa45d999f5afa0c968bf8a55aae4ffef6dcbdec
parent74465ffbb5ead0a3d7ba6342e7baf16f4fa662f9
relayd tracefile array: add tracefile_array_reset

Required by clear feature.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I58893eb3fffbec5d39e7bf11a6d118fe23ec4496
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/tracefile-array.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/tracefile-array.h
This page took 0.032388 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.