Implement firing policy for the rotate session action
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 01:02:31 +0000 (21:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:55:42 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
commitc2c584344de5929117f84f3a2a9ad3f5e3c578ca
tree967e6e7632399631f39cd190f19f3f7e013ab5ed
parent193cc91116c28031986caa999aba72de60a9a774
Implement firing policy for the rotate session action

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0e2b50d6653cca7a33abc6ee68bed237950476a9
include/lttng/action/rotate-session.h
src/common/actions/rotate-session.c
This page took 0.032265 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.