Harmonize pprint macro across projects
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:43:48 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:38:41 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
commitc2aa7947b4550ef8b9dde22f04f302f8fea7e715
tree57a0d5aed76b10ee91d7eb7f99d2b1a4041e9355
parent7602c3c7f290b8be43d410e80f8265f39cd96b20
Harmonize pprint macro across projects

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
m4/pprint.m4
This page took 0.034035 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.