tests: lttng clear command
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 02:33:35 +0000 (21:33 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:56:42 +0000 (18:56 -0500)
commitc28fcefd993b7539716bb5cd9557a08a217ec463
tree3f8b57ba74e513955952856472d9f26d798314a9
parent56d48389d883f56a0ac017885dc6ad25dab5bc91
tests: lttng clear command

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I96c837dfd65be76aa8995305e1e17a8b315b22af
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/clear/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/clear/test_kernel [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/tools/clear/test_ust [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.033797 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.