Clean-up: tests: fix -Wshadow error in run_active_set_combination
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:14:44 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:28 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commitc26ada1f972a9f76ec75daf036e31bf05e1bfa7f
tree04236b3f69dd9b8de7ecbdb3dedc64e477ff46ce
parent49bac6bf673c3a156f27313d875c89df9717dd2f
Clean-up: tests: fix -Wshadow error in run_active_set_combination

... by renaming one of the pipe variables.

Change-Id: I550c4c4c8c71171f435bdc1fb6afffdd68d1147b
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_compat_poll.c
This page took 0.032918 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.