Fix: use of uninitialized channel attributes in client
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 20:07:43 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 20:09:53 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
commitc1e4642cd27bd5b70c0eca1011d9e452bd24f018
tree03cf0c7fb857748bfd10a62ab92fb7c96d64342a
parentd279f57d9fdfb56bce521780402fca0319ede0fc
Fix: use of uninitialized channel attributes in client

The channel attributes used to retrieve the defaults to use
are not zero-initialized which is a problem now that the extended
pointer is used to determine whether or not the structure was
allocated on stack by the user (for backward compatibility) or
dynamically using the new lttng_channel_create() interface.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
This page took 0.031268 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.