Add UST perf test in make check on x86
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 20:15:26 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:09:16 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
commitc1e454f7dcdcfd3a1c1e756c5e993310d7bb8c61
tree6bc3a29bc658c601aa229b7d3ebb4f9c6cc2c7ab
parentbb8ec90d1f09aad77899719e67d9d82e380449f4
Add UST perf test in make check on x86

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/ust/test_event_perf
This page took 0.032442 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.