Tests: add missing kernel test cases to make check target
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 15:01:22 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:30:17 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
commitc146266cae7ab1b542d697599097da3bffb19175
tree69d4d89f708f32f20e60d6f9150971fa30ab35e6
parentd22ad5f818289bb10faa814c2ecef071ec0c2c67
Tests: add missing kernel test cases to make check target

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4ae8b8b1c130dd370322c2629f851d6aa1f557e7
tests/regression/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032971 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.