Man page fixes: missing --version option and typo
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:38:17 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:08:45 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
commitc0fdca17a0132494a6750ddcbf4f8e076f7366ea
treedef80a9a8c45ef6990a9d86b2e0f33a2f495a674
parent49746d45d54e6ab96bf160db96a591beb4ec0dd8
Man page fixes: missing --version option and typo

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8
doc/man/lttng.1
This page took 0.033865 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.