Remove calibrate documentation
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 23:17:06 +0000 (19:17 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 16:16:06 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
commitc06628dc6498532bc9bf67d05871c34120854417
tree410bb2a213bfb5ca2d0c2aa5645e884db38adf1b
parentb812e5ca9073ddac9cf8db747eb6cf9bea78b85a
Remove calibrate documentation

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
doc/Makefile.am
doc/calibrate.txt [deleted file]
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/asciidoc-attrs.conf.in
doc/man/lttng-calibrate.1.txt [deleted file]
doc/man/lttng.1.txt
This page took 0.03236 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.