Use lttng-modules ABI version ioctl
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:50:33 +0000 (18:50 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:21:09 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
commitc052142c0fb4ce4cd13999218852ceb2d07ea51e
tree60b065476f606cfb88954d64d70ff7a373fad971
parent90d13b3d56b65b0895251c8bf2fc22d8b8da289e
Use lttng-modules ABI version ioctl

Check compatibility between lttng-modules and tools using a version
numbering specifically for the ABI, rather than relying on the major
version of lttng-modules per se. This takes into account that we
sometimes depend on lock-step updates of the toolchain, including
tools and modules.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.h
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ioctl.h
src/common/lttng-kernel.h
This page took 0.03337 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.