relayd: close stdin on launch
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:20:22 +0000 (19:20 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:30:25 +0000 (19:30 -0500)
commitc04077180977834684b367f97afa22a79fcbd471
tree19f46455da7a3e006215e1949c2e3b89ae8f8c59
parentc51b2177a083e94884c11cb3c2a6bbfe9dc463f7
relayd: close stdin on launch

The relay daemon has no use for the standard input; it can be safely
closed early on launch.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.032174 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.