Introduce lttng_domain_type_str utility
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 15:46:24 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:41:06 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
commitc0374092ddafb9d5ea860665caf123bb17603226
tree3bae9ae66511e693d64a357cc36832102a94646c
parent32aef76c03b38dfb5f423299357c478147358af4
Introduce lttng_domain_type_str utility

Change-Id: I1d2c7be968da6658e93407cdba26a6042177badd
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/domain-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/domain.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033236 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.