Fix: tests: test_crash should start sessions
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:25:00 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:15:15 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commitc02a94c49b5473b218b93fbd9410129c8f8e903b
treed494f49f2be7a9c7b284f19eaecf977857a9d505
parent0318876b646d8f16bf063a59e157172739ca7899
Fix: tests: test_crash should start sessions

test_crash expects side-effects of directory creation to happen while
tracing is still stopped. In preparation for changing that behavior,
ensure that tracing is started when those side-effects are expected.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/crash/test_crash
This page took 0.033456 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.