Docs fix: probe location description is erroneous
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 21:23:51 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 21:28:05 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
commitbff8d2177c7184a2ce763aac4b015f8ef91ce11e
treeaef05704049310c69af741c9f65103ba2360c00d
parentb33f872b72c7c01ded6bd7d0604d6aec7fa5721b
Docs fix: probe location description is erroneous

A 'FUNCTION' probe location type does not trace function returns.
The current implementation only traces function entries.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/userspace-probe.h
This page took 0.033329 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.