Update version to v2.12.0-rc1 v2.12.0-rc1
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 19:59:41 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 20:48:26 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
commitbfb025cd1038e01972c11fdf5fcad8b044b03f76
tree433c66322ae39975b1a5964a538f449f011f4747
parente7b7a0e3be68a5a9cadb2d98aed69be873f7563c
Update version to v2.12.0-rc1

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6845405f0d59270181ab67f27f8acab5d83633d7
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.033169 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.