doc/man: common-footer.txt: add GH organization link
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:23:59 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:45:28 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commitbf788f71cb77778934975e3ed57bafce8981f7ba
tree520c3e68c79657175701b7a142668e47ba579ed8
parentedb4fc87ebfe07a6ac1f82c869db4408cbf4755e
doc/man: common-footer.txt: add GH organization link

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/common-footer.txt
This page took 0.033061 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.