Clarify the license of lttng-ust-abi.h
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 21:59:00 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 18:05:20 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
commitbf74a86dd175816a617f2bb3c32214b5a01c4424
treed6ec53fc2de36e2f410f9b69676d9b86cf1f1fcb
parentd14d33bf091e72b23b1f90ea18a0a01bed098b76
Clarify the license of lttng-ust-abi.h

That file's license was not recognized by licensecheck. I suggest using
the MIT/X11 text which is quite similar, and is already used elsewhere
in the project (in Babeltrace).

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-ust-abi.h
This page took 0.035643 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.