Clean-up: liblttng-ctl: fix two trivial -Wshadow errors
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:53:04 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:08 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commitbf3683d012853565709875a6b556941cc62e05af
tree04210af85a3d2e7af98769384d616c7bfb49c012
parente2fc8e9d0b5f237c0f925c68301988ed04a68131
Clean-up: liblttng-ctl: fix two trivial -Wshadow errors

Fix two similar cases by declaring a variable in a narrower scope.

Change-Id: I6e36f4cf07086ccb5e58a175aff04671cc64323d
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/clear.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/destruction-handle.c
This page took 0.035942 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.