Add an internal uuid formatting utility
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:10:36 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:48:34 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
commitbef4c7a13491d04ab6ffd0ca270eed90efc9d56c
treee7389c86793c151b8f10cf76e3245850c6d3eebf
parent0a821fdec261e93d1d1987dcc26b31b11a28f125
Add an internal uuid formatting utility

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/Makefile.am
src/common/compat/uuid.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/compat/uuid.h
This page took 0.039663 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.