Tests: cleanup: rework trigger listing tests
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 13:16:38 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 01:27:30 +0000 (21:27 -0400)
commitbe7f9dfc77b9541a1ecbbc4c44c80d4aefc66b31
tree840e70cee5b1b975fd85f77586cc7d439ea32df3
parent96bb1ae87edd50f631cc845c76ca08cedae8c59f
Tests: cleanup: rework trigger listing tests

- Rename `list_triggers()` -> `list_triggers_matches_ok()` to make it
  obvious it's testing something,
- Add `diag` to all test cases,
- Launch only one lttng-sessiond for all test cases to reduce test
  runtime, and
- remove-trigger all triggers at the end of every test cases.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Icbbd08f521565ef1cae901bb192cf6f8f1cdb7ea
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli
This page took 0.032728 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.