Fix: filter-parser.y: use zmalloc(), missing OOM check
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:36:37 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:00:13 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
commitbe61ee343476241b3b4e43ec574c4941fa30181a
tree57ce3f0a56ffbe5e5689a01c20c591860da7c136
parentd9dbcf5efef2ff10ebb89d0272af4a76a7141a58
Fix: filter-parser.y: use zmalloc(), missing OOM check

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-parser.y
This page took 0.033381 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.