Fix: may be used uninitialized warnings
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:15:46 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:00:16 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
commitbe558f88196eb3637b026673ac8892b8d8288214
tree49724212783bb516263c0ffc553812f12ae8885d
parent6a0a91e85af12c49c2ac3e98a0da5165d5182a42
Fix: may be used uninitialized warnings

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents-str/gen-ust-nevents-str.c
This page took 0.033813 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.