Cleanup: Remove misplaced config.h include
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:43:18 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:46:14 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
commitbd845206eabfb048214da2ef76e6c9ecb4b05726
tree68a64ed27a02e909c379f27bb0a930b5f2419736
parente8209f6b352b3aa279d8d452e396adef6f7159c7
Cleanup: Remove misplaced config.h include

config.h should _always_ be included first, before system headers, to
ensure coherent size_t across the file.

We force the config.h inclusion by the compiler, so this is not an issue
(configure.ac: DEFAULT_INCLUDES="-I\$(top_srcdir) -I\$(top_builddir)
-I\$(top_builddir)/src -I\$(top_builddir)/include -include config.h"),
but let's remove this misleading line of code.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/hashtable/rculfhash.c
This page took 0.032964 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.