Add kernel modules loading for new probes
authorAndrew Gabbasov <andrew_gabbasov@mentor.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:37:03 +0000 (13:37 -0600)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:06:50 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
commitbd69f856def413f9844618bbf04f689fc334fd19
tree091c4b914ba29be81adfbd11ba63b1bdab0dce8e
parent57edb4644d36f60101d929827aa1910b4c362fb9
Add kernel modules loading for new probes

New probes introduced by commit b87700e318c27267890cbd6fb5e50b687279131b
in lttng-modules.

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Gabbasov <andrew_gabbasov@mentor.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.033007 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.