Fatal error causes kconsumerd to exit
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 18 May 2011 17:58:11 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:23:21 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commitbcd8d9db8fccd691c1e919bfa7c0d49a2fda35f9
tree99799ce571a25997b402407a74d9b78843d319dc
parent0632499a602c5588da22d191c14827be3b86a01a
Fatal error causes kconsumerd to exit

In each thread, if a fatal error occurs, all threads are killed and
kconsumerd exits thus preventing half working daemon. The session daemon
gets notified because kconsumerd disconnects from the error socket.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
This page took 0.032777 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.