sessiond: implement kernel clear session
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:34:10 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:07:50 +0000 (18:07 -0500)
commitbca212a28b662f1472ab2672d7de3b7c04bc952c
treed4e68d4d2a5c732fd66d2d62c5e4f884b0ea3861
parent51a4828f21385847870ec2b2499e2f3e3842c26e
sessiond: implement kernel clear session

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie47c128fc951b206c7ae50933395e9ade9d0012d
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.h
This page took 0.034169 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.