Fix warning when building Python bindings
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:18:18 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:51:13 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commitbc3bdadae7768cb3e668e3c197ca3541b54fb9a7
treef5ed522cfec00077bb21ac7e71b2702bb41dc492
parent93794bcc34c3168d73ed17a372ad2ca63a2a0188
Fix warning when building Python bindings

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
extras/bindings/swig/python/lttng.i.in
This page took 0.03315 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.