Handle unknown domain in MI
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:38:55 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:39:55 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
commitbc2718d16cc9ad2b3f752968d9478e36ed107329
tree8d8821a6975c925b864ccf4ad494506fbf6a8f8c
parent825535cc5864e9e7491e55cd203a643ced266658
Handle unknown domain in MI

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/mi-lttng.c
This page took 0.032769 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.